Messages from Award Co-Chairmen

Mr Tan Ching Hwee
Award Co-Chariman
Association of Small & Medium Enterprises

In this rapidly evolving world, the Entrepreneur of the Year Award 2023/24 celebrates those who redefine business norms through innovation and leadership. The theme, "Forging Forward, Shaping The Future," highlights the essence of outstanding entrepreneurship.

As the new co-chairman, I invite participants to embody innovation, resilience, and adaptability. Your pioneering ideas and dedication to excellence not only drive progress but also inspire others. I applaud your entrepreneurial zeal and wish you success as you demonstrate your achievements and impact your industries. Together, let's honor the spirit of entrepreneurship that fosters advancement and shapes our future.

Mr Alan Tan
Award Co-Chariman
Rotary Club of Singapore

The legacy of the EYA resonates with the unwavering entrepreneurial essence of Singapore. Numerous aspirants in the entrepreneurial realm harbor the aspiration to ascend to great heights, and within the EYA winners, they find a wellspring of wisdom, indispensable industry acumen, and fortified connections with preeminent business trailblazers. Our faith in the capability of homegrown Entrepreneurs is resolute, and we are convinced that abundant knowledge and revelations await those who dare to tread the path of the EYA journey.

Scroll to Top